Skip to content
en
EUR
Skip to product information
Description
The Disney film tells the story of the cocker spaniel Susi, who... belongs to the upper middle class and the stray mixed breed dog Tramp hits. The two dogs experience romantic adventures and slurp spaghetti together.

Strolch is a mixed breed dog. As When Susi meets the Tramp, he realizes that something must have happened comforts Susi. They have a lot of fun together, but unfortunately not very long. When the two go chicken hunting, Susi is caught and ends up in a dog shelter. Tramp can no longer think of anything her and goes looking for her.
Details
  • Availability:
    In stock
  • SKU:
    BL-12446
  • Vendor:

Bullyland 12446 Tramp - Lady and the Tramp figure

Regular price 5,80€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Description
The Disney film tells the story of the cocker spaniel Susi, who... belongs to the upper middle class and the stray mixed breed dog Tramp hits. The two dogs experience romantic adventures and slurp spaghetti together.

Strolch is a mixed breed dog. As When Susi meets the Tramp, he realizes that something must have happened comforts Susi. They have a lot of fun together, but unfortunately not very long. When the two go chicken hunting, Susi is caught and ends up in a dog shelter. Tramp can no longer think of anything her and goes looking for her.
Details
  • Availability:
    In stock
  • SKU:
    BL-12446
  • Vendor:
Drawer Title
Join our newsletter

Join our newsletter

Similar Products
gelistet bei www.idealo.de

Zum Inhalt springen
de
EUR
Springe zu den Produktinformationen
Beschreibung
Der Disneyfilm erzählt die Geschichte des Cocker Spaniels Susi, die der gehobenen Mittelschicht angehört und auf den streunenden Mischlingshund Strolch trifft. Die beiden Hunde erleben romantische Abenteuer und schlürfen zusammen Spaghetti.

Strolch ist ein Mischlingshund. Als Susi auf Strolch trifft, merkt er, dass etwas passiert sein muss und tröstet Susi. Gemeinsam haben sie eine Menge Spaß, doch leider nicht sehr lange. Als die beiden auf Hühnerjagd gehen, wird Susi geschnappt und landet in einem Hundeasyl. Strolch kommt in Gedanken nicht mehr von ihr los und begibt sich auf die Suche nach ihr.
Details
  • Verfügbarkeit:
    Auf Lager
  • Artikelnummer:
    BL-12446
  • Hersteller:

Bullyland 12446 Strolch - Susi und Strolch Figur

Regulärer Preis 5,80€

inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Beschreibung
Der Disneyfilm erzählt die Geschichte des Cocker Spaniels Susi, die der gehobenen Mittelschicht angehört und auf den streunenden Mischlingshund Strolch trifft. Die beiden Hunde erleben romantische Abenteuer und schlürfen zusammen Spaghetti.

Strolch ist ein Mischlingshund. Als Susi auf Strolch trifft, merkt er, dass etwas passiert sein muss und tröstet Susi. Gemeinsam haben sie eine Menge Spaß, doch leider nicht sehr lange. Als die beiden auf Hühnerjagd gehen, wird Susi geschnappt und landet in einem Hundeasyl. Strolch kommt in Gedanken nicht mehr von ihr los und begibt sich auf die Suche nach ihr.
Details
  • Verfügbarkeit:
    Auf Lager
  • Artikelnummer:
    BL-12446
  • Hersteller:
Drawer Title
GASCHer's Mitglied

kostenlos Anmelden & 10% Gutschein sichern

Ähnliche Produkte