Skip to content
en
EUR
Skip to product information
Description
The Disney children's film “Pinocchio” is about an Italian Wood carver named Geppetto, who has one heart's desire: one real boys. Gepetto carves a wooden puppet that he calls Pinocchio. One night the blue fairy appears and transforms Pinocchio into one living wooden doll. Coincidentally, Grille Jiminy, the one from now on, is also there of Pinocchio’s “good conscience”.

Master Gepetto is a older wood carver. He's not necessarily rich, but lives in poor conditions. From his friend Cherry, one Master carpenter, he receives a block of wood as a gift. Because as a cherry when he wanted to edit, he suddenly started talking. Gepetto is from He is enthusiastic about the wooden block and uses it to make a wooden doll Pinocchio baptizes.
Details
  • Availability:
    In stock
  • SKU:
    BL-12398
  • Vendor:

Bullyland 12398 Geppetto Pinocchio

Regular price 7,80€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Description
The Disney children's film “Pinocchio” is about an Italian Wood carver named Geppetto, who has one heart's desire: one real boys. Gepetto carves a wooden puppet that he calls Pinocchio. One night the blue fairy appears and transforms Pinocchio into one living wooden doll. Coincidentally, Grille Jiminy, the one from now on, is also there of Pinocchio’s “good conscience”.

Master Gepetto is a older wood carver. He's not necessarily rich, but lives in poor conditions. From his friend Cherry, one Master carpenter, he receives a block of wood as a gift. Because as a cherry when he wanted to edit, he suddenly started talking. Gepetto is from He is enthusiastic about the wooden block and uses it to make a wooden doll Pinocchio baptizes.
Details
  • Availability:
    In stock
  • SKU:
    BL-12398
  • Vendor:
Drawer Title
Join our newsletter

Join our newsletter

Similar Products
gelistet bei www.idealo.de

Zum Inhalt springen
de
EUR
Springe zu den Produktinformationen
Beschreibung
Der Disney Kinderfilm “Pinocchio” handelt von einem italienischen Holzschnitzer namens Geppetto, der einen Herzenswunscht hat: einen echten Jungen. Gepetto schnitzt eine Holzpuppe, die er Pinocchio nennt. Eines Nachts erscheint die blaue Fee und verwandelt, Pinocchio in eine lebendige Holzpuppe. Zufällig dabei ist auch Grille Jiminy, der von nun an Pinocchios “gutes Gewissen” darstellt.

Meister Gepetto ist ein älterer Holzschnitzer. Er ist nicht unbedingt reich, sondern lebt in ärmlichen Verhältnissen. Von seinem Freund Kirsche, einem Tischlermeister, bekommt er einen Holzklotz geschenkt. Denn als Kirsche in bearbeiten wollte, fing er plötzlich an zu sprechen. Gepetto ist von dem Holzklotz begeistert und fertigt daraus eine Holzpuppe, die er Pinocchio tauft.
Details
  • Verfügbarkeit:
    Auf Lager
  • Artikelnummer:
    BL-12398
  • Hersteller:

Bullyland 12398 Gepetto Pinocchio

Regulärer Preis 7,80€

inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
Beschreibung
Der Disney Kinderfilm “Pinocchio” handelt von einem italienischen Holzschnitzer namens Geppetto, der einen Herzenswunscht hat: einen echten Jungen. Gepetto schnitzt eine Holzpuppe, die er Pinocchio nennt. Eines Nachts erscheint die blaue Fee und verwandelt, Pinocchio in eine lebendige Holzpuppe. Zufällig dabei ist auch Grille Jiminy, der von nun an Pinocchios “gutes Gewissen” darstellt.

Meister Gepetto ist ein älterer Holzschnitzer. Er ist nicht unbedingt reich, sondern lebt in ärmlichen Verhältnissen. Von seinem Freund Kirsche, einem Tischlermeister, bekommt er einen Holzklotz geschenkt. Denn als Kirsche in bearbeiten wollte, fing er plötzlich an zu sprechen. Gepetto ist von dem Holzklotz begeistert und fertigt daraus eine Holzpuppe, die er Pinocchio tauft.
Details
  • Verfügbarkeit:
    Auf Lager
  • Artikelnummer:
    BL-12398
  • Hersteller:
Drawer Title
GASCHer's Mitglied

kostenlos Anmelden & 10% Gutschein sichern

Ähnliche Produkte
gelistet bei www.idealo.de